Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959449418 A Single Woman in Horwich, North West England 50 / Associate Consultant - Business Improvement

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Horwich
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Horwich, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Horwich, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, work and being in a loving committed relationship are very important to me. As i'm fairly new to this country, it' would be nice to meet more interesting and fun people who share my values and interests, and hopefully, find a companion or partner to spend my weekends with (for a start); someone who enjoys travelling with me to places like South East Asia, Far East and Australia; someone who share my interest in weekend getaways, movies, music (classical, R & B, slow rock, pop), dance ( latin american), good food and wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, reading, learning something new, spending time with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My respect and consideration for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Persuasion. Thought it might be useful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and looks
  2. Loving and supportive family members
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inner strength and intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I work hard and play hard.