Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959629927 A Single Man in Healey, Yorkshire and the Humber 52 / self employed and part time legal work

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Healey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Healey, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Healey, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing piano, law, Radio 4, DIY, cleaning, pets, writing and the happiness of my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading Law, playing piano, I study, writing, cleaning, DIY, classic cars, walking, being a Dad. During the summer I have a lot of grass to cut, in the winter lots of logs to chop!

The most influential person in my life has been

Femininity, compassion, grace, polished and a good figure helps.

The first thing people notice about me

I have big hands.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs Of A Radical Lawyer, it taught me that the legal system in this country is sometimes wrong.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Modest, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Yes, I have mild OCD!