Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3963151025 A Single Woman in Keeston, Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro) 42 / Science teacher and head of sixth form

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro)
  • City: Keeston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Keeston, Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keeston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Easy but difficult question! My children, then my family/friends/job/interests. I'm trying to bring my 'monsters' up properly with the right values and skills which isn't always easy, they're both very bright and strong willed!. I love my job, particularly the pastoral role I do. I love a wide range of outdoor sports, such as diving, surfing, playing on boats, skiing etc and get involved in them through school and in my private life as much as I can fit in time and money wise! I have a soft spot for helping and rescuing animals which is how I got my springer Ben. Then if I can squeeze it in the odd adveture/mad trip somewhere new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I seem to get much leisure time! When I do get time I enjoyed walking my dog, who recently passed away, catching up with friends, dipping into the sports I like and having some 'me time' by being pampered! I try to learn new skills and I'm currently learning how to play chess. I enjoy watching eddie izzard and other stand up comedians but normally have to make do with the dvd's instead of seeing them live!

The most influential person in my life has been

that they are trustworthy, honest and genuine

The first thing people notice about me

I'm reasonably strong willed, my mother would say cheeky and bossy!, but very straight forward and genuinely kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have 2 books on the go at any one time. One is always a Harry Potter book for my lazy reading when I'm tired and can only manage a few pages before I nod off. I Love the idea of magic and wished it was available to use in school! The other last book I read was 'Silks' by Dick Francis. I enjoy a good detective story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having 2 beautiful healthy, kind and fun loving children
  2. having supportive and loving family and friends
  3. knowing myself well, being able to learn from my mistakes and being able to get up and carry on when times are tough

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Really don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

yes, my 5 things that I can't live without aren't ranked by order of importance and I really need 7 things not 5 as i need sugar in my tea and cuddles! I love good food but sadly am not a good cook, I'm never going to win anyone over with my skills in the kitchen!