Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3968110823 A Single Woman in Ifield, South East England 50 / Human resources, personal development and coaching

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Ifield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ifield, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ifield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the theatre, opera (but not an opera snob), I like all types of music (old and new, although not too sure about rap!). I enjoy visiting art galleries, cinema, walking especially by the sea, while I do go to the gym I am not addicted/obsessive about it. I love travelling and exploring new places and cultures however embarrassed to say that there are still large parts of the UK that I have not yet visited. As much as I love going out I am just as happy chilling out with friends and family especially if it involves food and wine!

I typically spend my leisure time

Can be with friends or family, enjoying nice food, wine and lots of laughter. Going to the cinema, theatre or opera. Walking or at gym. Depending on how busy my week has been then often I'll be happy to curl up on the sofa, glass of wine and a good book or dvd

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Friends, family and colleagues
  3. Excellent quality of life ie. job, home, finances, travel

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Hard Working