Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3968791826 A Single Man in Christchurch, South West England 38 / administrator for nationwide

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Christchurch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Christchurch, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Christchurch, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about football and music

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies,reading books and playing computer games

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a genuine person who enjoy lifeand she is full of fun.

The first thing people notice about me

you will notice the big smile on my face as i am always in a good mood.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mum because i never had a dad growing up.
  2. I am thankful for my health and being able to go to work everyday
  3. for God blessing after a hard time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my shyness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show