Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3974623121 A Single Man in Sellicks Green, South West England 25 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sellicks Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sellicks Green, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sellicks Green, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy company, discussion especially with a close knit group of friends. I enjoy movies, but can never quite find the time to go see them at the cinema so end up watching them on DVD instead. I enjoy sport up to a point but I don't play as much as i wish i did especially Cricket and Rugby. There are very few issues that i Don't feel instantly passionate about, especially political issues but I will sometimes play devils advocate just to provoke a debate or if i feel that one side of a discussion is under represented.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time socialising and I do enjoy a trip to the pub here and there, however sometimes i need a break and then ill read or watch a film at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Food
  2. My Friends and Family
  3. Cricket

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive