Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #397820826 A Single Woman in Spaldwick, East of England 53 / healthcare worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Spaldwick
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: harrogate high school

Spaldwick, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spaldwick, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from harrogate high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun with other happy, confident, genuine people. I like to travel, visit new places, walk my dogs and keep myself fit.I enjoy cooking, gardening, reading, cinema and TV.I would like to share the loving and tactile side of my nature with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trips to the coast. Walking my dogs.Spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a special guy who is genuine, honest, positive and wants to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea!

The last book I read and enjoyed

man and boy - Tony Parsons

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. A wonderful family
  3. A happy and safe home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Rational, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the help, dear fatty, come away with me

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming