Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3978443432 A Single Woman in Cilan, Gwynedd 70 / retired teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Gwynedd
  • City: Cilan
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cilan, Gwynedd Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cilan, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative. My pottery. My drawing. My garden. My animals. Football. Reading. Walking. The beach by my house.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in my garden. Working in my pottery workshop. Walking in the countryside. Knitting and crochetting. Reading. Watching television. Cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humour through thinking out of the box.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to see the funny side of things

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called 'The Road Home' by Rose Tremain. About an economic migrant from Poland whose experiences in the UK were so sensitively described. I liked the fact that it was so immaculately observed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have good enough health to persue the interests I have
  2. That I live in a beautiful and inspiring place
  3. That my children are well adjusted and happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My positive outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

no