Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3981361415 A Single Woman in Snitterfield, West Midlands 39 / Artist/ Maker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Snitterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Snitterfield, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snitterfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning, finding out new things and looking for that particular thing to spark my imagination and take me on a creative journey where I can take an idea and cement it through paint or clay or the written word. I love films and would go to the cinema everyday if it were feasible. I love the escapism of films and books. I adore animals and gravitate towards them at any given opportunity. I feel very strongly that we should be doing more to help our planet, even in the smallest of ways. Good food excites me, both eating and cooking it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I walk my dog, watch a lot of films and well made tv, reading, trying to keep my living and work space in the cluttered as opposed to messy category (I usually fail) watching live music in local pubs and clubs, taking my current book into a blisteringly hot bath and in the milder weather gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is very emotionally aware, spiritually attuned, open hearted and minded and beautiful inside and out.

The first thing people notice about me

How dark my sense of humour is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gut Symmetries by Jeanette Winterson. It was brimming with exquisite train of thought prose and delved into the relationships between human beings in heterosexual and homosexual relationships. Ultimately it was about life and being a product of whoever your parents were.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Creativity
  2. Resilience
  3. Seeing humour in the dark and banal.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm painfully shy rather than cold or stand-offish, a cheeky wink from across a crowded bar goes a long way towards thawing me out...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love cows, doing up junk furniture, I make masks and devise original theatre mixed with animation. I prefer the winter to the summer as far seasons go but am mad about northern california where the sun shines and the redwoods make great shade. I am a solitary creature but want to learn to be less of one in the company of another.