Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3981740510 A Single Man in Hornchurch, Greater London 39 / electrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Hornchurch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hornchurch, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Hornchurch, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, music and arts

I typically spend my leisure time

play badminton and musical instruments, and do some workout in gym

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who Knows to appreciate, compromise in life; a person of being organized and having good humor; a person likes music, arts, photography, psychology

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading is equally important as one's life. I never underestimated it , however I don't like it. I always pretend that I like it, because I want to convince myself to keep belief in reading. I don't think it worked. Funny enough, I ever forced myself done a lot reading, even wrote poems but now I can't even remember when was the last time I picked up a book and finished it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents expectation and care
  2. Be appreciated and compromised by friends
  3. Health and fitness, which keep me strong in my body and mind

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like playing guitar and saxophone, not the professional level but i enjoy doing it, good way to kill time and get over the bad mood. I used to dance a lot, ballroom dance, as a member of a dancing group. I've always been passionate about all sorts of dance, love to watch them. I also interested in psychology, architect and photograph. Sometimes hate the feeling of regret for not being involved in either of them as a career.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming