Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3989502413 A Single Woman in Fovant, South West England 43 / Financial Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Fovant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fovant, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fovant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family are my main focus, after the time I spend at work,and the time I spend with them is important to me. With friends it tends to going out meeting new people and generally enjoying ourselves. I love films and am a real film buff, but perhaps not horror, the scare the wits out of me. I prefer a comedy to an action film too.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is typically spent with friends going out, shopping, catching up. But then I also love to kick back and relax and do nothing but watch a film and eat popcorn. I like to get outdoors, sometimes walking or sometimes cycling. Finally if I am lucky enough I like to travel, sometimes on a city break other times just to lie by a pool, with a trashy novel and an ipod full of the music we never dare to admit we like.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person who is as that famous commercial says, are just what it says on the tin!

The first thing people notice about me

Normally my hair, but it is just red! Either that or that I always seem to be enjoying myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a travel guide to Cambodia - I would love to visit there in the next couple of years but planning the trip is as close as I am going to get for the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for my family and friends who are extremely important to me.
  2. My ability to just enjoy myself, in most situations!
  3. That sometimes I have time just to kick back and do nothing watch a film and eat chocolate!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than red hair and an outgoing some would say loud personality.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Life is on big adventure, I just like to shut my eyes and leap!