Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3993884429 A Single Man in Orcheston, South West England 44 / Business owner

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Orcheston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orcheston, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orcheston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are very important to me, as opposed to having lots and lots of friends I have a smaller group of friends who I am very close to. I enjoy most sports particularly rugby, golf and skiing. I tend to appreciate the finer things in life such as good food & wine and holidays away from the crowds of tourists!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have recently bought an old thatched cottage in the country so a lot of my time is taken up doing DIY at the moment!I enjoy reading,walking in the countryside with my dog, trying to play golf or just relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, someone who is caring and wants to make a relationship work.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A true story of a young girl who lived through the Holocaust - Her battle for survival has to be the most remarkable story I have ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a very close family
  2. Being successful in my career
  3. Other people being able to trust and count on me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have no hidden agenda?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a fairly straight forward sort of guy, easy going but don't suffer fools gladly, very caring and protective. Would love to experience all the world has to offer with the right partner.