Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3997697314 A Single Man in Morton, West Midlands 58 / farmer land owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Morton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Morton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

farming life countryside.animals sports finance.

I typically spend my leisure time

pubs snooker reading golf listening to music. tv films shooting, holidays warm or cold i dont mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty sense of humour able to enjoy life and not take it to seriously

The first thing people notice about me

they always say i am incapable of telling lies . i have a honest face

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

you will have to ask them

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am just a honest straight forward person.Very loyal and i believe in traditional values .