Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3997940323 A Single Man in Cowbeech, South East England 40 / Mechanical design engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Cowbeech
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cowbeech, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cowbeech, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lots of things! Life, Love, Food, Music, Design, to name but a few. In fact I'm a pretty black and white chap. If I'm not passionate about something, I generally don't bother with it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising, listening to music, watching TV/films, reading, cooking, light exercise, spending time with my family, gardening (as little as possible), driving, walking in the country. Basically anything and everything!

The most influential person in my life has been

It'd have to be honesty. With yourself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I prefer to listen to others, rather than talk myself. Until you get to know me really well, then you can't shut me up!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I finished was "Yes Man" by Danny Wallace. It's a (supposedly) autobiographical story about a year in Danny's life in which he decides to say "Yes" to every proposition he receives! :)I'm currently reading "People Watching" by Desmond Morris.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am gratefull fo being able to live in the area that i do.
  2. I'm grateful for the opportunities that i have been given in life.
  3. I have a job that i enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a "pet" pot plant called "Malcom"! :)I value hostely above all else, so If you have no intention of communicating with me, then please use the "close match" button below! :)Cheers and good luck. x