Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4016530816 A Single Woman in Cowie, Aberdeenshire 50 / social worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: Aberdeenshire
  • City: Cowie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cowie, Aberdeenshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cowie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like socialising in different settings and getting to know different people, and building on new relationships.I am passionate about looking after people in a kind way

I typically spend my leisure time

walking with friends, watching tv, socialising with friends, reading, sunbathing in fine weather visiting different places of interest, going out to eat or for a drive. exploring different sides of my sesual nature with the right partner - has to feel right!!. Cooking with my partner, spending time with partner just being.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly funny and welcoming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jodi Picoult My Sisters Keeper.Brilliant twist at the end, believable story.Film did not do the book justice in my opinion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health and happiness
  3. the ability to appreciate what I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually quite a sensitive soul, who doesnt always feel very confident

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Nope not just now.