Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4018584411 A Single Woman in Ifield, South East England 47 / manger hair salon

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Ifield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ifield, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ifield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends and seeing new places

I typically spend my leisure time

going swimming learning to salsa and learning to drive

The most influential person in my life has been

their honest and faithfull most be careing and like children.

The first thing people notice about me

my great sho and my laugh and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i cant remember as read a lot of books all sorts of different types

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my daughter
  2. my family
  3. my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can be very romatic and like to all the slusshy things as well as being fun to be with and that im the most loyal person you will meet.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

that im a fun loving person who gets on with everyone and is looking for that special person to share the good and the bad times with.