Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4021355423 A Single Woman in Leverington, East of England 59 / property development and lettings here and abroad

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Leverington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Leverington, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leverington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like beaches, to walk, cycle, swim, scuba dive, watch sunsets and water based activities generally. I like to travel as much as possible and prefer a warmer climate. My children and grandchildren are important to me and my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

As before...my sports are swimming, walking cycling in good weather. I like to spend time with family and grandchildren. i also used to have a camper van and enjoyed that, I may think about getting one again...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Too difficult...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Richard Branson...interesting...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and good health.
  2. My ability to be able to do what I want when I want and go where I want
  3. My home and business life is stable and I am in control of my destiny

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

No...they need to get to know me and see as they find.