Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4021376118 A Single Man in Hawerby, Yorkshire and the Humber 63 / Postman

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Hawerby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hawerby, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hawerby, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been a lifelong racing motorcyclist,classic sports car enthusiast.I have a love of animals,and an understanding of them.I love the countryside and trips out.I love living in the countryside,(but not alone...)

I typically spend my leisure time

Unfortunately,I spend my leisure time without human company,but with my animals as much as possible.Because I have no partner,I tend to spend my time working at home on my bikes etc., looking towards the time when my partner and I will be going racing or for picnics in the beautiful countryside round where I live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grateful to have been born in the UK in the 2nd half of the 20th century
  2. Grateful for my appreciation and love of animals.
  3. Grateful for my enthusiasm.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet