Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #402165124 A Single Woman in Bricket Wood, East of England 64 / retail assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Bricket Wood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bricket Wood, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bricket Wood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi, i'm an avid fan of a lovely cup of tea! The occasional hot chocolate is also good, especially with a real good book (the page turner kind). I love going for a walk, doesn't have to be for miles, love watching films on the TV or in the cinema. Just going out for a drink or a snack is also very relaxing. I like the sun, I like my garden, I like the little easy things in life. If that is also your cup of tea, please get in touch!

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, walking, reading and gardening!

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice person I can feel comfortable with. To be at ease with each other is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent and my smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas Evans - The Loop.The last book also happened to be Nicholas Evans - The Smoke Jumper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being in good health
  2. Having good friends and family
  3. Living where I live

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers