Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4032494024 A Single Woman in Cartmel, North West England 64 / currently unemployed

Daily Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Cartmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cartmel, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Cartmel, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests are quite varied, I play darts, I like to read, i go to the cinema only if I really want to see a film otherwise I will wait for it to come out on dvd,I like watching football, I do like to swim when I can find a pool to swim in,I do go to a spiritualist church although not every week, and I do enjoy going on the odd ghost hunt. My children (17 and 37) are my biggest passion and my cats (4 of them).

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usually spent listening to music, reading sometimes go out for a meal or being a taxi for my teenage son

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children are the most important
  2. living in the countryside
  3. being alive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive