Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4041727217 A Single Man in Polhilsa, South West England 39 / student studying rescue and emergency management

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Polhilsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Polhilsa, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Polhilsa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i guess my main interests are aviation interested as this was my previous career. Im also very interested in current affairs and also as im now studying a specific course i have started following natural disasters around the world and how ot prepare for them! I love to read and really enjoy sailing guess i just like being outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running pretty much every day and having nights out with pals and generally relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

my accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

dan brown the lost symbol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a great family
  2. all the experiences i have so far
  3. seeing the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

depth of character

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

ask me