Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4044196025 A Single Woman in Halvergate, East of England 38 / barrister

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Halvergate
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Halvergate, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Halvergate, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My goals have thus far really been work related, I have reached most of those and continue, to some degree to want to go further professionally. However, my goals are shifting, I want a settled, fun and fulfilling personal life. Values which are important to me are truthfulness and honesty, I don't think these are always the same thing. I like openess, open-mindedness and want someone who can find happiness, even joy, in small, everyday things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching telly, going to live stand up comedy, cooking, walking my dog, seeing family and friends. I also really like to travel, I love long weekend breaks in Europe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive!
  2. My family, their health and happiness
  3. Having the time, money and ability to enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Romantic