Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047395719 A Single Woman in Warwick-on-Eden, North West England 55 / Private Investigator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Warwick-on-Eden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Warwick-on-Eden, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick-on-Eden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

let it be, love rather than hate, give rather than take.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to explore, find out new and interesting things or just discover old and unknown experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfully respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that I have nice eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Debt Recovery' as the title states it's about the process of debt recovery. I don't read fictional books,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. staying alive
  3. being me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a lot more mature than my looks

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Perceptive