Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4050325214 A Single Woman in Holmeswood, North West England 64 / company director small business

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Holmeswood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Holmeswood, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holmeswood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in horses, dogs and most domestic animals, I enjoy walking, days out, the countryside, conversation and soaps.I like to learn, drive and visit places of interest as well as holidays.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk with the dogs,go horse riding orbit of gardening. In the evening I like cosy nights in, entertaining or going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

interests in common, respect and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully warmth friendliness and intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The power of positive thinking as it is uplifting and helps to keep you positive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to have a loving family
  2. to enjoy good health
  3. to be able to help animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as confident as I appear

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working