Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4060075427 A Single Man in Tatworth, South West England 39 / Web Company Director

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Tatworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Tatworth, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tatworth, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mountain biking, waterskiing, long walks, acoustic guitar, my cat, occasional lazy sunday mornings, man utd...sorry. I also organise a small music festival with a couple of good friends, this is in aid of mental health charities across the south west, it's in it's 7th year now and is going very strong.. http://www.thepittball.co.uk (or http://www.wathon.co.uk for the new branding I've not finished yet!) if you'd like to know a bit more about it...

I typically spend my leisure time

Whatever takes my fancy! It's sometimes weather dependent if we want to go out on the boat or get the kites out!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Where I live, Converted stables on country estate for which I am very lucky!
  2. Having a healthy, cool, stupid cat for the last 7 years which I adore...
  3. Being able to work from home which allows me to so many things when I like...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful