Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4060655019 A Single Woman in Andoversford, South West England 33 / Compliance Officer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Andoversford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Andoversford, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Andoversford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go out socialise meet new people have fun.I love going to musical events such as Glasto and other festivals... I am a bit of a wreck head a weekend warrior, but I am young so can still do it. I have an extremely diverse taste in music. At the moment I am loving dubstep its ure filth!I think family is very important and always trying to educate oneself further knowledge is key you see.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ha, well I enjoy going to the gym (attempt to go at least 4 times a week) other than that I socialise and shop!!! I love clothes well short pretty dresses you might say I have a dress fettish hmmm. I am rarely found relaxing I like to keep busy and am always on the go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great group of friends and family
  2. My education and genes
  3. Being blessed with a witty charm....

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous