Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4064000226 A Single Woman in Flete, South West England 57 / Admin and Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Flete
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Flete, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flete, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the countryside animals and nature generally. If I could have my life over again I would work as a vet. Meanwhile I appreciate what wildlife there is.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have always spent time outdoors either with horses or sailing. Now these are not readily available I walk a lot I like swimming in the sea or river in the summer. I love the sunshine.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be solvent and honest at all times. A good sense of humour and appreciate the wild life and the way nature works.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The blood of flowers set in 16C persia showing the struggle of the females and how the heroine overcame the absurdities of a male dominated world to work and design her beloved carpets

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are fit and healthy
  2. That I am able to appreciate the bad things as well as the good
  3. That I can appreciate nature even when it is raining.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am bright and intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Warm