Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4064926026 A Single Woman in Bulwick, East Midlands 49 / Freelance Photographer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Bulwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bulwick, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bulwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, photography, being creative, animals (especially dogs), family, friends, keeping fit, running, environment, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Long distance running, reading, arts, photography, walking with dogs, socializing, spending time with friends, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, open minded, positiveness, kind, honest, adventurous, sense of humour. Love of life, must love dogs !

The first thing people notice about me

Warm and friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humour

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

Interested in people and life. Very open-minded. Up for new challenges, try most things at least once. Vegetarian (not vegan). Like to keep healthy. Enjoy the outdoors, lots of walking (have five dogs). Like entertaining but also enjoy going out.