Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4065396622 A Single Man in Offwell, South West England 63 / Corporate trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Offwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Offwell, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Offwell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really believe that age is just a number and that to enjoy life you have to regularly and gently test the boundaries by being adventurous. I recently took up skydiving..why? because I want to do things that get the adrenalin going, that are frightening but not dangerous (there is a difference!)I maintain my fitness and health, without which little can be achieved.Having lived in HK for over 20 years I love the Far East and want to explore those parts I have yet to visit. I learned most in life from my sons, now 21 and 25 whom I brought up through their teens and learned to give them both wings and roots. They are very good friends of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nothing I do is typical to the extent that I do anything specific to any great degree. There are times when i will run and walk the lanes for 2 hours, see 2 tractors, the postman and lots of cows..and be perfectly content. At other times I seek company and conversation and the buzz of a crowd.I love people and know that my greatest asset is the ability to talk to anyone and leave them smiling.Simply one who likes people, people watching and the art of conversation. Above all I seek variety and stimulation, routine bores me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My ability to make others smile

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Loyal