Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #406567333 A Single Man in Helmdon, East Midlands 25 / Shift Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Helmdon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: easingwold school/sixth form
  • Religion: Christian

Helmdon, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Helmdon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from easingwold school/sixth form. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love equestrian sports including Polocrosse, spending time with family, friends and with someone who is close to me. I spend a lot of time in the gym working out to stay in good shape and be healthy. I also enjoy cooking whilst dining out occasionally too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, working out, exercising my horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and caring, someone who is looking to spend quality time with me, someone who listens and understands and someone who understands and appreciates my interests too.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Arnold Scharzenegger - Total Recall

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very shy inside really!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Physically Fit, Quiet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bucket list, fast & furious, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

top gear, the apprentice, eastenders