Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4066764328 A Single Woman in Halvergate, East of England 51 / homemaker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Halvergate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Halvergate, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Halvergate, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love dining out at good restaurants as i love fine food.i love living in the countryside and feel really lucky to live in a county with such beautiful and interesting wildlife. love the changing seasons,sunsets and the stars. love being outdoors in all weathers. love family times especially christmas.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy reading books.watching outdoor sports. walking in the quiet country lanes.spending time with family and friends. enjoy the theaater and the arts.

The most influential person in my life has been

to be very caring

The first thing people notice about me

my calmness

The last book I read and enjoyed

alan titchmarsh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a lovely family who bring me great joy
  2. living in the beautiful peaceful countryside
  3. having lots of good food to eat.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humour

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

really exited about meeting new friends and hopefully a wonderful partner!