Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4067222935 A Single Woman in Winsham, South West England 44 / REPS COORDINATOR ASSISTANT/SALES

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Winsham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Winsham, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winsham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I moved from the city and love my quiet village and it's safe surroundings and beautiful countryside. I adore my 14 month old Min Pin Puppy, and enjoy taking her out for daily walks with her. We love the beach and country parks. I enjoy travelling (when I can afford it). I am sociable and outgoing and like to meet new people and regularly keep in contact with friends at home and abroad. I like entertainng friends and family, I like BBQ's dinner parties, watching movies and going out for meals and drinks. I also I enjoy cosy nights in. I like to pamper myself and take pride in my appearance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I regularly meet up with friends and family. I walk the dog twice a day and like to go for a long evening stroll wherever takes my fancy. I watch some T.V, and a variety of movies from comedy, horror, RomCom (it's a girl thing!), and thrillers. I like some soap operas and reality T.V (sorry, sad I know!) but I also watch documentaries too. I like to relax and pamper myself with a hot bubbly baths and a bottle of my favourite Rose. I like my aromatherapy burners, candles and masages. I mainly listen to music R&B but I enjoy other stuff too. I enjoy chatting to friends online. I enjoy going to the cinema and bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner who is kind, loving, loyal and supportive and who makes me feel good about myself. Someone who is there through thick and thin and who brings out the best in me and who I can bring out the best in them. A relationship should be more than the sum of its two parts...I expect to grow in a relationship and want my partner to grow with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men are from Mars Women are from Venus. It was about relationships, and the differences between men and women. It was true to life and very comical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a lovely home
  2. Having a loyal, caring and supportive family, and friends
  3. Having a good job with prospects

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My thoughtfulness and kind nature towards people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who will value and respect me and contribute to a committed relationship fairly.