Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4072128727 A Single Woman in Stratton Strawless, East of England 25 / Retail

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Stratton Strawless
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stratton Strawless, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stratton Strawless, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going out with friends..having a laugh and just socialising.i like going for walks and outdoorsie stuff e.g camping.family events are very important to me and wouldnt miss them for the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I rarely have time to myself these days as i always try to keep busy so i dont get bored... but when i do get leisure time.. i tend to just watch a film or go round my friends and chillax with them! on free weekends i take my dogs for a walk on the beach or spend time with the family

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who i can trust.. someone who is fun to be around. someone who can make a decision for himself.. i love people that can make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

i am funny. very random! i come out with strange things sometimes but always manage to make people laugh because of it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

secrets by freya north.. good love story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know people think im a shy person before they really get to know me... but once i open up i am great fun and such a laugh :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I like going on f / bk... so if there are any guys on here that want to get to know me a little better then feel free to add me?.. you should be able to find me under kate clark... or search with my email address... w e e b l e 15 @ h o t m a i l . c o .u k

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the ugly truth, paranormal activity, 27 dresses, the wedding planner

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

russel howards good news, the hills, corrie and eastenders