Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4076772733 A Single Woman in Caundle Marsh, South West England 58 / Nanny/Mothers Help

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Caundle Marsh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Caundle Marsh, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caundle Marsh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very young at heart and a people person who enjoys all kinds of sport incl horse riding, golf, tennis, swimming, dancing all sorts, the arts and theatre. I am in search of a soulmate and life long friend and ultimately to be able to get married again.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is generally spent with friends and family or taking the dog for a long walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

You must be honest & genuine, loving, kind & tactile

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and understanding

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The sunshine
  2. To have sight
  3. my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great sence of humour!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not really this will be revealed later