Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #407754020 A Single Man in Mendlesham, East of England 27 / Warehouse assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Mendlesham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: otley college

Mendlesham, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mendlesham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from otley college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the work I do as a group assistant with beavers , cubs and scouts, it is fun and enjoyable and it gives me satisfaction when they have learnt something new and I have helped them do that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gaming is something that I really enjoy I play a variety of games, I enjoy listening to music because it helps me to relax and forget a bot the world around me

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and caring person that will love me for who I really am

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. A job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tattoo, the redemption of athalus, eragon

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

johnny cash, within temptation, nightwish, black sabbath, blackberry smoke