Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4083079028 A Single Woman in Beckwithshaw, Yorkshire and the Humber 63 / In retail Sales and leisure

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Beckwithshaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Beckwithshaw, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beckwithshaw, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family, I love walking, reading, scrabble, entertaining and going out for good meals. I am passionate about travelling to different countries and meeting other cultures. I enjoy raising money for charities by walking, sometimes long distances.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking and going out with friends. Reading, I buy the Daily Mail most days and complete the puzzle pages. I also spend a bit of time on the computer catching up with the friends that I made while travelling round the world. I love extreme offroading, because it is a dangerous sport it gives me an adrenalin rush.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind