Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4084466126 A Single Man in Thompson, East of England 62 / middle management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Thompson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Thompson, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Thompson, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think that family and caring for loved ones are very important and a passion for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working in the garden I like watching sports on tv or DVDs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one loving ,caring, and dependable

The first thing people notice about me

My smile I thik

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last reallt good book was Hong kong. About a naval officer gathering information about a plot to attack America. I like the action and adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think there is one thing that I want poeple to notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a down to earth people person and I love spending time with my friends