Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4085995216 A Single Woman in Pudleston, West Midlands 59 / Craftswoman/part time teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Pudleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pudleston, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pudleston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a resourceful person who loves life. I enjoy the effort in reaching the top and breathing in the summit, this sums up my life. I see myself as both creative and adventurous. I enjoy living rurally and seeing the seasons change, which working from home influence my day. I teach and am rewarded by seeing students improve their skills. I enjoy a good book and the warmth of the fire shared with those I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

This implies I actually do have some! When I do it could be spent collapsed in front of the television. Occasionally though I enjoy the theatre, a good film or listening to folk or classical music. However, if I prefer to choose something active then walking the hills, swimming, cycling or out in the garden resting after the effort with a cup of Earl Grey and a slice of cake, would be nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimistic, love of for life, adaptable and willing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns, both by same author-poignant insight in lives from another country and culture. These were not the most recent books I've read-the others were not worth mentioning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each day dawning
  2. The love of my family and friends
  3. My health and an optomistic nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My down to earth nature

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I'm no expert at life but then who is?