Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4095068343 A Single Man in Stockton, West Midlands 43 / University Lecturer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Stockton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My goals are to be happy and successful in life and whatever I do. The values I take most seriously are honesty and kindness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly with friends, playing sports, listening to music, renovating my house and I do enjoy to just chill with a nice bottle of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

Definately honesty and decency, someone who i can learn from, be interested in and will always surprise me

The first thing people notice about me

My curly hair or my sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

The First Casualty - Ben Elton... the subject matter is dealt with so well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friendship
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm just not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm nicer looking than my photo suggests, photogenic is onething I'm not....honest

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other