Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4095669236 A Single Man in Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber 51 / Steelworker

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Crowle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crowle, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a father/figure for my son who lives in a different part of the country.Hard working and reliable at work.To learn something new everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing my son, and watching him play football.Keeping in touch with my family.Playing golf.Walking my dog.Keeping on top of my house!....

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who wants a soulmate.

The first thing people notice about me

Manners.

The last book I read and enjoyed

talk to the SNAILTen Commandments for Understanding the French.Funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I would like to own a self sufficient smallholding one day!