Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4096807230 A Single Woman in Beeston, North West England 57 / Charity Worker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Beeston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: westbourne school in glasgow

Beeston, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beeston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from westbourne school in glasgow. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family - my two gorgeous girls have to be top of the list.My job - I work for a children's charity, organising events.Challenging myself - I've climbed Kilimanjaro and to Everest Base Camp. Love rowing, cycling and running. Last but not least, Dudley the dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a member of a rowing club and go out a couple of times a week.Love hanging out with my friends, chatting, dog walking, going to the cinema, restaurants,etc.Like to cook - my chocolate brownies are legendary.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet someone who shares some of Dudley, my dog's traits (the more socially acceptable ones!). Someone happy who lives in the moment, who loves walking along beaches and up mountains. A friendly person with a generous spirit who wants to enjoy life and have fun. And of course if you gaze at me adoringly and love me unconditionally, all the better!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very laid back and don't tend to let things get to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Fine Balance by Rohinton Mistry. I read it when I had just returned from India - very moving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spirit of adventure. I spent 3 years travelling the world when I left uni. Still got itchy feet but need a travelling companion....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the inbetweeners - not cool but they make me laugh!, everest, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

broadchurch, the killing, the bridge, great british bake off, the inbetweeners