Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #410332713 A Single Woman in Wilpshire, North West England 45 / Accounts Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Wilpshire
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Wilpshire, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilpshire, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like my job, but I'm not a workaholic! I really like watching movies and reading, so I am fairly clever. I'm quite quiet at first, but, once you get to know me I'm a lot of fun! I am very caring with a good sense of humour. I'm very family orientated, as I am single parent with a 12 year old daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go to the cinema, play badminton and watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humour

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure really. Some people say my smile, others say my laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just re-read one of my favourite books- the godfather.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually quite clever!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Quiet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, x-men, breakfast at tiffany 's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

miranda, broadchurch, gogglebox