Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4105809319 A Single Woman in Bodenham, South West England 47 / Cleaner, Waitress & Mother

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bodenham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Bodenham, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bodenham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It has been very important to me so far to be a warm caring mother to my children.I believe that manners cost nothing and are important together with being honest, trustworthy and reliable.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the moment I spend alot of time with my 4 year old so leisure time would be going for walks, trips to the park, picnics.When I have time to myself i enjoy running, swimming, horse riding when finances allow, going for a meal with friends, a walk in the New Forest or just chilling out in front of the television.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who genuinley cares about the person they are with and who does not mind communicating, don't worry I don't mean continuous jibber jabber but if there is a problem they can talk it through. Someone who is easy going and can have a laugh is also important. There are times when you should take things seriously and I think manners are important and don't cost anything. I am not saying the odd swear word cant slip out! We all do it.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that would be my smile as I always try to stay cheerful and positive even though I may not feel that way. Life is too short! I am told I make people smile and I light up a room, but that is not my words as I am certainly not a big head!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh dear not really a book worm if I read one it is a book of education or to do with a hobby so don't have alot to say on this. The last book I read was to do with running and the fact that it could make me fitter!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my children are healthy and happy
  2. I am healthy and have no real problems
  3. I have some very special friends who care

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quite sensible when I first meet someone so they probably don't see the funny, relaxed side to me which comes out later. I also care very much about my friends and family and will help them out where I can.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am really looking forward to meeting a wonderful man as I am sure you are out there somewhere. I have left it quite some time before trying this and would like to get to know someone very well without rushing things.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other