Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4108494116 A Single Woman in Fordhouses, West Midlands 37 / Pay & Reward Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Fordhouses
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of birmingham
  • Religion: Christian

Fordhouses, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fordhouses, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of birmingham. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, cooking, listening to live music, games that require thinking! Socialising, dancing, exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, playing thinking games on consoles

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy & loving in equal measures

The first thing people notice about me

Initially, how tall I am, then my smile and my ability to make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed the Hunger Games, now into light chick lit as work becomes manic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My approachability and sense of fun

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, friends with benefits, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Other