Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4116669116 A Single Woman in Prickwillow, East of England 71 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Prickwillow
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Prickwillow, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prickwillow, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the most important thing in my life is my family which includes my 2 chocolate labs - during the past year I think I have become a stronger person - my goal is to move on - take life by the throat and throttle it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my garden and spend a lot of time creating an oasis to be enjoyed by everyone who visits Walking my 2 dogs every day - some DIY and caring for my home. Listening to all kind of music in the evening by candlelight with a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

chemistry - I will know

The first thing people notice about me

I still have my natural blonde hair - they always ask if I colour it

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Dan Brown's Lost Symbol - I love his books - it reminded me of my Dad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love of my children
  2. rhe good friends I have who have been with me in my time of need
  3. the happiness I shared with my husband for 42 years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing in particular

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

dislike smoking