Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4118716011 A Single Woman in Horninghold, East Midlands 36 / Wedding & Event planner

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Horninghold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Horninghold, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Horninghold, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I value frienship (and family) very highly. My goals are usually work related, and there are always several, improving myself has always been important to me. I'm in the middle of setting up a business for myself, so things are quite hectic at the moment but I love the challenge and the feeling of creating something entirely for myself- I am incredibly passionate about my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the moment I dont have a lot of leisure time as I am setting up a business, but I try and spend time with friends as much as possible, I enjoy a drink in the pub, a night in front of the TV, a (short) walk in the park with my puppy (chihuahua- has very short legs..) Like everyone I love holidays, mini breaks and days out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Because work is so important to me I think the most important thing for me is finding someone that respects my need for time on my own, and places as much importance on their career and self development as I do on mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence (even when Im not at all confident I manage to appear cool as a cucumber), or my small dog!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just had a week in Portugal and read 7 very good books (some trashy girly books, a few James Pattersons and a couple of other randoms). I dont read as much as I would like when I'm at home so I try and make up for it when I'm laying by the pool!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fantastic friends
  2. My great family
  3. My ability to thrive under pressure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I havent ever given this much thought, and I dont think I have an answer even when I think about it!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not expecting to meet Mr Right (although it would be nice!), and have little free time so I'm not looking to jump into a full on relationship, but when I am involved with someone (even if we only see eachother once or twice a week) I am loyal and monogamous, and would expect the same in return. I like to be treated like a lady, and the traditional flowers and car door opening never hurts, although it's not a necessity, at least not every day!I work hard, and in the future I would love to settle down and have a family with the right person.