Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #411903124 A Single Man in Tilbrook, East of England 52 / Self Employed Artist/Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Tilbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of newcastle upon tyne

Tilbrook, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tilbrook, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of newcastle upon tyne. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Freedom of expression. Sticking by what you believe in - having faith in your own judgement. Loving and supporting your family and friends through thick and thin. Sharing times with someone close, this is always wonderful. Understanding and caring for planet earth and all the animals that live upon it - including man and womankind. My work which relies on my creative energies. Motorcycling which gives a unique sense of freedom and great for beating the traffic jams!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to keep fit and active, walking or cycling the dog - he's good at running beside the bike! Motorcycling for its unique ability to get you quickly away to be with someone or to visit a special place. Brushing myself up and going out to the cinema or to a good restaurant. Being with family and friends, cooking and eating good food with them. Relaxing - reading, listening to music, watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Its never easy this one and I believe we don't truly know until we find the right person but the basics come down to someone who is open and honest and is happy about sharing thoughts and feelings. A sense of humour is essential and if she enjoys a little spontaneous excitement and fun as well as quiet simple times then great.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and cheeky smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Time Travellers Guide to Medieval England'. Its an incredible account (backed up with years of solid research) of what life was like for everyone in 14th century England, of every class, what they wore, how they ate and drank as well as how they loved, laughed and truly suffered. We just don't know where born these days!Also 'That Near Death Thing' which is about the skill of the men, and a very few Women, who race their motorcycles on closed public roads at the Isle of Man TT races. A passion that is also like an addiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving, supportive family and a few truly great friends
  2. Having a strong, healthy body and a mind still sharp enough to keep the former in check.
  3. the freedom and personal expression that having my own business brings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My enthusiasm and energy gets confused with over confidence when in fact, in areas of love and relationships, I am anything but.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

mick dohan, the sunn in splendor, dalai lama

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blade runner, the borgias, tt closer to the edge

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

father ted & poridge, sports, wildlife and science