Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4121833114 A Single Woman in Curridge, South East England 50 / Sales And Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Curridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: High School

Curridge, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Curridge, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer months I enjoy spending the weekends out and about visiting new places - I have a campervan and enjoy taking off - sometime music festivals, sometimes to Bath or Brighton and sometimes to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest and sincere, kind and caring gent, confident and a good sense of humour is a must. Someone who can make me laugh and can laugh with me.

The first thing people notice about me

my cheeky smile and twinkly eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. happiness
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am independent, self sufficient and fairly ambitious and often a rock for others. However I am sensitive and soft on the inside which isn't so obvious to others looking in

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Energetic

A little more about me

I am dependable and loyal. Good company and fun to be around. I own a campervan and enjoy travelling even if just out and about for the weekend.. I like shopping, shoes, eating and drinking - all the expected girly stuff.. I make the effort to take care of my appearance and maintain a nice figure.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

various pop/rock bands, rhianna, kings of leon, noel gallagaher, newton faulkner

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

johnny english, silence of the lambs, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

keeping up appearances, only fools and horses, simpsons, the great british bake off, silent witness