Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4126464020 A Single Woman in Nailstone, East Midlands 40 / Commercial Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Nailstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Nailstone, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nailstone, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a positive, happy outlook on life at all times, being surrounded by family & great friends. To be able to have fun with my hobbies, horseriding, motorbikes, walking with my dog. I am lucky to have a great job and career which I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

horse riding, motorbikes, gym, walking the dog, shopping & going out with friends. Love to go snowboarding - sadly only seems to be once a year

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to have fun at all times, be honest, trusting & caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

The new Dan Brown novel, was very good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Laughter
  3. Decent coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am decisive & independant, I am a very caring and loving.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Spontaneous