Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4126860615 A Single Woman in St Eval, South West England 61 / studying

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: St Eval
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

St Eval, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in St Eval, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To find my soul mate would be nice! I've lived to work for long enough, now I would like to work at living enjoying the simple pleasures in life, or something a little more exciting depending what's around lifes corner. Have two grown up children, both who are married and two very young grandchildren, they all make me very proud.Love the countryside and coastal locations and all they have to offer, don't mind towns but only for visits not to live. Having a garden is important too as I enjoy growing food as well as plants, well that's if I don't sail around the world or run away with the circus!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friends, listening to music, or if I can, watching live bands. Reading, exploring, photography and gardening. Always open to new things though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful